Congratulations to your newly elected 2021/22
Full -Time and Part-Time Officers

A huge thank you and well done to all of the candidates for their amazing online campaigning this year, and to all the students that voted!



   Your 2021/22 Full-Time sabbatical officers are…

SU President:


Vice-President Education:


Vice-President Welfare & Equality


Vice-President Activities & Employability


Your 2021/22 Part-Time sabbatical officers are…

Black, Asian and Minority Ethnic (BAME) Officer: Orsi Itoya

LGBTQ+ Officer: Greyson Askew

Women's Officer: Leila Touilzak

Ethical & Environmental Officer: Ahana Ogle

EU Students' Officer: Sabrina Popescu

International Students' Officer: Akshitha Nanavala

Mature Students' Officer: Richard Mead

Nursing Students' Officer: Sabrina Magic Tiberi

Postgraduate Students' Officer: Md Yousha Adib

Chair of Union Council: Ruchika Kumar


Course Representative Forum Chair: Alexander Prelea

Societies Guild Chair: Gautam Lalwani

RAG Chair: Amber Sams

Prize Draw

All students who voted have been entered into a prize draw - the winners will be contacted via the email connected to your SU website account. 

© 2020 London South Bank University Students' Union.
An independent registered charity, number 1158441. VAT No. GB 264 3394 92.

Powered by MSL